Farming Simulator

(1267 votes)

Farming Simulator

Добро Пожаловать В Онлай Игру Play Farmig Simulator


Симулятор фермерской жизни в онлайн режиме - это лучший способ расслабиться после тяжелого дня. Это игра без сложностей в прохождении и будет понятна для каждого. Обустраивать собственную ферму и собирать урожай не вставая с дивана, очень увлекательно и интересно. Игра Farming simulator является одной из лучших, среди фермерских симуляторов. Никакой мультяшной графики, наоборот только реаличтичные, продуманные и детализированные картинки, которые доставят эстетическое удовольствие даже взрослым. Фоновая музыка также очень расслябляет и позволяет насладиться игрой.


Как Играть В Farming Simulator


Простое и понятное обучение в начале игры поможет вникнуть в суть и разобраться в деталях. Ты можешь строить дома и нанимать рабочих. Разные семена созревают в разное время, процесс может длиться от 2 минут до нескольких дней.

В начале игры Farming Simulator ты сможешь зарабатывать деньги довольно быстро. Чтобы сохранить капитал, тебе нужно улучшать простые дома и работников на ферме. В игре также есть шкала счасться, поэтому тебе нужно делать всё возможное чтобы рабочие были довольны. Заработать баллы счастья довольно просто. Кликнув на созревшие плоды, ты узнаешь сколько очков счасться ты получишь собрав именно этот фрукт или овощ.


Social Farming Sim


Классное дополнение к игре - это возможность заводить друзей с других ферм и поддерживать друг друга. Это отличный способ больше зарабатывать и получать призы каждый день. Ты также можешь лекго соединить игру с Facebook и пригласить друзей. Играть вместе с друзьями ещё увлекательней.

Игры как Farming Simulator

Больше Гонки

Выйти из игры

Farming Simulator smallFarming Simulator

Farming Simulator

The most awesome online farming simulator outside of Steam!




Let's Play Farming Simulator Online

Long-term simulated farming is one of the best ways to sit down and relax after a hard day’s work. This game is very well organized and easy for anyone to play without any confusion. It is extremely enjoyable and gratifying to build a farm and harvest vegetables without having to get up. The farming simulator game is one of the top long-term farm games. It doesn't have childlike cartoon graphics. In contrast, the computer graphics look more artistically done and are aesthetically pleasing to even adults. The background music is very soft, relaxing, and enjoyable to listen to.


Farming Simulator Gameplay, Screenshots

Farmig Simulator Game Farmig Simulator Loading Farmig Simulator Tractor Farmig Simulator Harvester



How To Play Farming Simulator

The tutorials in the beginning of the game are simple to use and navigate. It is very easy to catch onto the elements of the game. The nice thing about this game is you can build houses and gain farmworkers. The crops have different links of time to grow that range from two minutes up to days.

In the beginning of the Online Farm Sim, you earn quite a bit of money quickly. Focusing on increasing simple houses and workers is helpful when maintaining cash flow. There is a happiness gauge in this game and you must maintain the happiness of the workers to move into different levels and upgrade buildings. Happiness is easy to achieve in the game. When a crop is chosen, a chart will show how many happiness points you will receive when you harvest that specific crop.



Social Farming Sim

A great addition later in the game is the ability to make friends from other farms and support each other. This is a fantastic way to make more money and receive daily prizes. Farming simulator is easy to connect to Facebook so your friends can join in. It is great to have fun with close friends in a game that is both simple and challenging.






Top Related Games



 Exit Fullscreen